Медицинская маска

Мы являемся производителем и поставщиком силикагелевых матрасов, форм для холодной штамповки и форм для литья под давлением в Китае, а также занимаемся обработкой токарных станков с ЧПУ. У нас есть профессиональные технологии производства и полный производственный режим, мы надеемся предоставить качественные продукты и услуги в мир. Пожалуйста, поверьте нам ~
View as  
 
  • Маска для взрослых
    Благодаря конструкции с односторонним воздушным клапаном воздухопроницаемость лучше, чем у обычных одноразовых масок, и они подходят для длительного ношения.
    Снимите фильтрующий элемент, и его можно стерилизовать кипячением или спиртом. Замена фильтрующего элемента после многократного использования маски занимает всего 7 дней, что лучше, чем у KN95. Продукция хорошего качества, ежедневная стоимость использования не превышает 0,2 юаня, экономично. (Изделие оснащено 10 фильтрующими элементами)

  • Детская маска для лица
    В продукте используется конструкция всасывания и разделения, воздух фильтруется в середине, воздушный поток циркулирует однонаправленно с обеих сторон, что обеспечивает плавное поглощение и предотвращает загрязнение сердечника фильтра.
    Благодаря использованию конструкции с односторонним клапаном воздухопроницаемость, чем у одноразовой общей маски, лучше подходит для длительного ношения.

  • Корпус маски изготовлен из мягкого и удобного силикагеля.
    Вся маска весит всего 55 граммов, она легкая и не несет никакой нагрузки.

  • • Торговая марка: FA YA â € ¢ Модель: Air Guard â € ¢ Функции: защита от дымки, сережки, пыли и бактерий • Материал: ABS + приятный для кожи съедобный силикон.

  • Конструкция свиной морды, может быть кипяченой, приятный для кожи силикагель, после ношения не будет ощущения заусенцев, потоотделение не будет иметь дискомфорта прилипания к коже.С двойным отверстием он может быстрее выпускать водяной пар и дышать более плавно. Конструкция защиты фильтрующего элемента, может уменьшить прямое загрязнение фильтрующего элемента, в то же время может напрямую стерилизовать маску, продлить использование старения фильтрующего элемента!

 1 
Медицинская маска компании отличаются высоким качеством, хорошей репутацией и внимательным обслуживанием, а также заслужили единодушную похвалу клиентов в стране и за рубежом. По низкой цене вы получите хороший Медицинская маска и отличный сервис. С «отличным качеством выдающийся бренд» в качестве бизнес-цели строго соблюдать стандарты системы сертификации качества ISO9001, 9002 ~

Facemask

We are the manufacturer and supplier of silica gel mattress, cold stamping mold and die casting mold in China, and we also have the business of CNC lathe processing.We have professional production technology and complete production mode, we hope to bring quality products and services to the world.Please trust us ~
View as  
 
  • Adult mask
    Due to the one-way air valve design, the air permeability is better than ordinary disposable masks and suitable for long-term wearing
    Remove the filter element and it can be sterilized by boiling or alcohol. It only takes 7 days to replace the filter element once a mask is used repeatedly, which is better than KN95 Good quality products, the daily use cost does not exceed 0.2 yuan, economical. (The product is provided with 10 filter elements)

  • This product adopts suction separation design, air is filtered in the middle, airflow one-way circulation on both sides, absorption is smooth, prevent the filter element from being polluted.Due to the two-way valve design, it has better air permeability and is more suitable for long-term wear than a disposable ordinary mask.

  • The product adopts the design of breath separation. The inlet is filtered in the middle, and the air flow from both sides circulates in one direction, making breathing smoother and at the same timePrevent the filter element from being polluted.
    Because of the unidirectional air valve design, the air permeability is better than that of disposable ordinary masks, which are suitable for wearing for a long time.
    The filter element can be boiled or disinfected with alcohol when removed. The filter element can be replaced only once in 7 days after repeated use of a mask, which is better than KN95Good quality products, the daily use cost is not more than 0.2 yuan, economical.

  • • Brand: FA YA • Model: Air Guard • Functions: anti-haze, anti-catkin, anti-dust and anti-bacteria • Material: ABS+ skin-friendly edible silicone

  • Pig snout design, can be boiled, skin-friendly silica gel, after wearing will not have the burr feeling, sweating will not have the discomfort of sticking to the skin. With double vent, it can discharge water vapor faster and breathe more smoothly. Filter element protection design, can reduce the direct pollution of the filter element, at the same time, can directly sterilize the mask, prolong the use of the filter element aging!

 1 
The company's Facemask are of high quality, good reputation, and thoughtful service, and have won unanimous praise from customers at home and abroad. With a cheap price, you will get a good Facemask and excellent service. With "excellent quality casts outstanding brand" as the business goal, strictly implement the ISO9001, 9002 quality certification system standards~