قناع وجه

نحن الشركة المصنعة والموردة لفراش هلام السيليكا ، قالب الختم البارد وقالب الصب بالقالب في الصين ، ولدينا أيضًا أعمال معالجة مخرطة CNC. لدينا تكنولوجيا إنتاج احترافية ووضع إنتاج كامل ، ونأمل أن نقدم منتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة للعالم الرجاء الوثوق بنا ~
View as  
 
  • قناع الكبار
    نظرًا لتصميم صمام الهواء أحادي الاتجاه ، فإن نفاذية الهواء أفضل من الأقنعة العادية التي يمكن التخلص منها ومناسبة للارتداء على المدى الطويل
    قم بإزالة عنصر المرشح ويمكن تعقيمه بالغلي أو الكحول. يستغرق استبدال عنصر المرشح 7 أيام فقط بمجرد استخدام القناع بشكل متكرر ، وهو أفضل من KN95 منتجات ذات نوعية جيدة ، تكلفة الاستخدام اليومي لا تتجاوز 0.2 يوان ، اقتصادية. (المنتج مزود بـ 10 عناصر تصفية)

  • قناع وجه الأطفال
    يعتمد المنتج على تصميم الشفط والفصل ، ويتم ترشيح الهواء في الوسط ، ويدور تدفق الهواء بشكل أحادي في كلا الجانبين ، مما يمتص بسلاسة ويمنع تلوث قلب المرشح.
    نظرًا لاستخدام تصميم الصمام أحادي الاتجاه ، فإن التهوية من القناع العام لمرة واحدة أكثر ملاءمة للارتداء لفترة طويلة.

  • جسم القناع مصنوع من هلام السيليكا ، وهو ناعم ومريح
    يزن القناع بالكامل 55 جرامًا فقط ، وهو خفيف وخالي من العبء

  • â € ¢ الماركة: FA YA Guard الموديل: Air Guardâ € الوظائف: مضاد للضباب ، مضاد للقطط ، مضاد للغبار ومضاد للبكتيريا المواد: ABS + سيليكون صالح للأكل

  • تصميم خطم الخنزير ، يمكن غليه ، هلام السيليكا الصديق للجلد ، بعد ارتدائه لن يكون له شعور بالدغ ، والتعرق لن يكون لديه الانزعاج من الالتصاق بالجلد. مع فتحة التهوية المزدوجة ، يمكنها تفريغ بخار الماء بشكل أسرع والتنفس بشكل أكثر سلاسة تصميم حماية عنصر المرشح ، يمكن أن يقلل من التلوث المباشر لعنصر المرشح ، في نفس الوقت ، يمكنه تعقيم القناع مباشرة ، وإطالة استخدام شيخوخة عنصر المرشح!

 1 
تتمتع قناع وجه الشركة بجودة عالية وسمعة طيبة وخدمة مدروسة ، وقد حازت على إشادة بالإجماع من العملاء في الداخل والخارج. بسعر رخيص ، ستحصل على قناع وجه خدمة جيدة وممتازة. مع "الجودة الممتازة للعلامة التجارية البارزة" كهدف تجاري ، قم بتنفيذ معايير نظام شهادة الجودة ISO9001 ، 9002 بدقة ~

Facemask

We are the manufacturer and supplier of silica gel mattress, cold stamping mold and die casting mold in China, and we also have the business of CNC lathe processing.We have professional production technology and complete production mode, we hope to bring quality products and services to the world.Please trust us ~
View as  
 
  • Adult mask
    Due to the one-way air valve design, the air permeability is better than ordinary disposable masks and suitable for long-term wearing
    Remove the filter element and it can be sterilized by boiling or alcohol. It only takes 7 days to replace the filter element once a mask is used repeatedly, which is better than KN95 Good quality products, the daily use cost does not exceed 0.2 yuan, economical. (The product is provided with 10 filter elements)

  • This product adopts suction separation design, air is filtered in the middle, airflow one-way circulation on both sides, absorption is smooth, prevent the filter element from being polluted.Due to the two-way valve design, it has better air permeability and is more suitable for long-term wear than a disposable ordinary mask.

  • The product adopts the design of breath separation. The inlet is filtered in the middle, and the air flow from both sides circulates in one direction, making breathing smoother and at the same timePrevent the filter element from being polluted.
    Because of the unidirectional air valve design, the air permeability is better than that of disposable ordinary masks, which are suitable for wearing for a long time.
    The filter element can be boiled or disinfected with alcohol when removed. The filter element can be replaced only once in 7 days after repeated use of a mask, which is better than KN95Good quality products, the daily use cost is not more than 0.2 yuan, economical.

  • • Brand: FA YA • Model: Air Guard • Functions: anti-haze, anti-catkin, anti-dust and anti-bacteria • Material: ABS+ skin-friendly edible silicone

  • Pig snout design, can be boiled, skin-friendly silica gel, after wearing will not have the burr feeling, sweating will not have the discomfort of sticking to the skin. With double vent, it can discharge water vapor faster and breathe more smoothly. Filter element protection design, can reduce the direct pollution of the filter element, at the same time, can directly sterilize the mask, prolong the use of the filter element aging!

 1 
The company's Facemask are of high quality, good reputation, and thoughtful service, and have won unanimous praise from customers at home and abroad. With a cheap price, you will get a good Facemask and excellent service. With "excellent quality casts outstanding brand" as the business goal, strictly implement the ISO9001, 9002 quality certification system standards~