الفراش

نحن الشركة المصنعة والموردة لفراش هلام السيليكا ، قالب الختم البارد وقالب الصب بالقالب في الصين ، ولدينا أيضًا أعمال معالجة مخرطة CNC. لدينا تكنولوجيا إنتاج احترافية ووضع إنتاج كامل ، ونأمل أن نقدم منتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة للعالم الرجاء الوثوق بنا ~
View as  
 
  • يوجد بالفعل مرتبة أو يوصي Simmons بسماكة مناسبة من 3-5 سم
    السماكة الموصى بها من Simmons Coir لسمك أقل هي 7-15 سم
    سمك الخشب أو الهيكل العظمي الموصى به هو 10-20 سم

  • هادئ وغير منزعج
    واحدة من أكبر المشاكل عند استخدام المراتب الزنبركية هي أنه عندما تنقلب ، سيكون هناك صوت طقطقة ، وسيقفز الشخص المجاور لها بمفرده عندما يستيقظ ... لن تواجه مراتب اللاتكس هذه المشكلة ، أثناء النوم بشكل أساسي دون إزعاج.
    متانة عالية
    ليس من السهل تشوه السيليكون ، وعمومًا لا يمثل مشكلة في النوم لمدة 10 إلى 15 عامًا ، بالطبع هناك بعض المشكلات التي يجب الانتباه إليها عند اختيار مرتبة السيليكون. على سبيل المثال ، هل كلما كانت مرتبة اللاتكس أكثر سمكًا كان ذلك أفضل؟ لا ، ولكن كلما زاد سمك كان أغلى. إذا كنت لا تسعى لتجربة نوم ناعمة جدًا ، فعادةً ما تكون مرتبة اللاتكس التي يبلغ طولها حوالي 3 سم كافية.

  • معلمات المنتج:
    • الماركة: FUYA
    • الموديل: مرتبة سيليكون كاملة
    â € ¢ المواد: سيليكون
    â € ¢ الحجم: 1500mm * 2000mm 1800mm * 2000mm
    â € ¢ سمك: 50 مم

 1 
تتمتع الفراش الشركة بجودة عالية وسمعة طيبة وخدمة مدروسة ، وقد حازت على إشادة بالإجماع من العملاء في الداخل والخارج. بسعر رخيص ، ستحصل على الفراش خدمة جيدة وممتازة. مع "الجودة الممتازة للعلامة التجارية البارزة" كهدف تجاري ، قم بتنفيذ معايير نظام شهادة الجودة ISO9001 ، 9002 بدقة ~

The mattress

We are the manufacturer and supplier of silica gel mattress, cold stamping mold and die casting mold in China, and we also have the business of CNC lathe processing.We have professional production technology and complete production mode, we hope to bring quality products and services to the world.Please trust us ~
View as  
 
  • The mattress uses the Natural Silica Gel material nature and the environmental protection, is soft and comfortable
    Mattresses non-toxic, with anti-mildew anti-bacterial and anti-allergic effect, good for human health.
    The Silica Gel mattress can naturally fit the human body curve in the use process,Effectively relieve the pressure on the cervical and Lumbar Vertebrae, promote blood circulation and make people feel very comfortable.

  • quiet and undisturbed
    One of the biggest troubles when using spring mattresses is that when you turn over, there will be a crunching sound, and the person next to it will jump up on their own when they get up... Latex mattresses will not have this trouble, while sleeping Basically undisturbed.
    high durability
    Silicone is not easy to deform, and it is generally not a problem to sleep for 10 to 15 years. Of course, there are some issues to pay attention to when choosing a silicone mattress. For example, is the thicker the latex mattress the better? No, but the thicker the more expensive. If you don't pursue a very soft sleep experience, usually a latex mattress of about 3cm is enough.

  • Product parameters:
    • Brand: FUYA
    • Model: Full silicone mattress
    • Material: Silicone
    • Size: 1500mm*2000mm 1800mm*2000mm
    • Thickness: 50mm

 1 
The company's The mattress are of high quality, good reputation, and thoughtful service, and have won unanimous praise from customers at home and abroad. With a cheap price, you will get a good The mattress and excellent service. With "excellent quality casts outstanding brand" as the business goal, strictly implement the ISO9001, 9002 quality certification system standards~