قالب الأجهزة

نحن الشركة المصنعة والموردة لفراش هلام السيليكا ، قالب الختم البارد وقالب الصب بالقالب في الصين ، ولدينا أيضًا أعمال معالجة مخرطة CNC. لدينا تكنولوجيا إنتاج احترافية ووضع إنتاج كامل ، ونأمل أن نقدم منتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة للعالم الرجاء الوثوق بنا ~
View as  
 
  • قالب الختم البارد هو نوع من القوالب ، والذي يطبق قوة التشوه على الصفائح المعدنية الداخلية في درجة حرارة الغرفة. إنها أداة خاصة للحصول على شكل وحجم وأداء معين لأجزاء المنتج من خلال تطبيق قوة التشوه في درجة حرارة الغرفة على آلة الضغط.

  • قالب الصب بالقالب هو أداة لصب الأجزاء المعدنية. إنها أداة لإكمال عملية الصب بالقالب على آلة تشكيل القوالب الخاصة. العملية الأساسية لصب القوالب هي كما يلي: السائل المعدني الأول يملأ تجويف القالب بسرعة منخفضة أو عالية

 1 
تتمتع قالب الأجهزة الشركة بجودة عالية وسمعة طيبة وخدمة مدروسة ، وقد حازت على إشادة بالإجماع من العملاء في الداخل والخارج. بسعر رخيص ، ستحصل على قالب الأجهزة خدمة جيدة وممتازة. مع "الجودة الممتازة للعلامة التجارية البارزة" كهدف تجاري ، قم بتنفيذ معايير نظام شهادة الجودة ISO9001 ، 9002 بدقة ~

Hardware mold

We are a manufacturer and supplier of hardware, injection mold, injection molding production, CNC precision machine parts processing.We have a professional technical team, high-end production equipment and a complete production chain, we hope to bring quality products and services to the world, please trust us!
View as  
 
  • Cold stamping die is a kind of die, which applies deformation force to the inside sheet metal at room temperature. It is a special tool for obtaining certain shape, size and performance of product parts by applying deformation force at room temperature to the pressure machine.

  • Die casting mould is a tool for casting metal parts. It is a tool to complete the die-casting process on a special die forging machine. The basic process of die casting is as follows: the first metal liquid fills the mold cavity with low or high speed casting

 1 
The company's Hardware mold are of high quality, good reputation, and thoughtful service, and have won unanimous praise from customers at home and abroad. With a cheap price, you will get a good Hardware mold and excellent service. With "excellent quality casts outstanding brand" as the business goal, strictly implement the ISO9001, 9002 quality certification system standards~